Düğün Mekanları-Havuzlu Mekanlar

Aqua Marine www.aquamarine.com.tr Tel:02128822820 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Aqua Dolphin www.aquadolphin.com Tel:02126726161 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Agrigento Pen Otel www.penotel.com Tel: 02163901850 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Büyük Kulüp www.buyukkulup.org.tr  Tel:02163024272 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 


Cemile Sultan Korusu İ.T.O  www.cemilesultan.com Tel: 02163084943 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

 Darüssafaka Çetin Berkmen Sosyal Tes-RIt Clup www.ritistanbul.com.tr  Tel: 02122862676 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Divan Kuruçesme www.divan.com.tr Tel: 02122577150 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Fenerbahçe Faruk Ilgaz DivanTesisleri www.divan.com.tr  Tel:02165501907 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

 Green House www.greenhousegardenpark.org  Tel:02164345533 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 
 

Hilton Oteli www.hilton.com 02123156000 Tel: ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

İ.T.Ü Sos.Tes.Maçka Kampüsü www.mackahavuzbasi.com  Tel:02122461007 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Grand Cevahir Otel-Istanbul www.gch.com.tr  Tel:02123144242 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 İstanbul Hakimevi www.istanbulhakimevi.com  Tel:02122231952 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI


Koza Restaurant www.kozarestaurant.com  Tel:02164419000 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 
 

Orsep Royal Hotel www.orseproyalhotel.com  Tel:02125118585 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
 

Pamuk Spor www.pamukspor.com.tr  Tel:02163991190 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Sahan Vega www.sahan.com  Tel:02163153636 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 
 

She Point-TED Spor Kulübü www.shepoint.com  Tel:02122234264 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 


Sözbir Royal Residence Hotel www.sozbirhotel.com.com Tel:02163343434 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Taç Spor www.tacspor.org.tr 02165769050 Tel: ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 
 

TED(Tenis Eskrim Dagcilik Spor Kulubü) www.tedclub.org.tr  Tel:02122629080 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Titanic Business Hotel www.titanic.com.tr  Tel:02163096868 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Tuzla Kaplicalari www.tuzlakaplicalari.com Tel: 02163955386 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI



 



 

 

Yorum Yaz
Arkadaşların Burada !
Arkadaşların Burada !