Düğün Mekanları-Kır Mekanları

                         

Ayşe Teyze Bağ Bahçe www.ayseteyze.com.tr 02164346236 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

 

Aşkın Bahçesi www.askinbahcesi.com 02163931367 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

 Bahar Country www.baharcountry.com 02122719060 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Beyaz Bahçe Restaurant www.beyazbahce.com.tr 02164345131 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Bahçesehir Sayfiye www.bahcesehirsayfiye.com  02126699768  İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI   

 Cavidan Hanim Çiftligi www.cavidanhanimciftligi.com 02164141058 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Cemile Sultan Korusu www.cemilesultan.com 02163084943 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

 Club Torch www.clubtorch.com 02165451466 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

 Event Garden www.eventgarden.com.tr 02122711322 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Evimiz Osmanlı Mutfağı www.evimizosmanlimutfagi.com 02122991628 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Fatih Çeşmesi www.fatihcesmesi.com 02123600935 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI


 Garden Doga www.gardendoga.org 02125601664 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Hilton Oteli www.hilton.com 02123156000 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Green House www.greenhousegardenpark.org 02164345533  İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Kilyos Kir Mekanlari www.kilyos.info İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Le Parc De Mariage By Çagteks www.leparcdemariage.com 02126642000 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Leonardo Restaurant-Polonezköy www.leonardorestaurant.com 02164323082 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Marianin Bahçesi www.marianinbahcesi.com 02165199819 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

 Meyyali Restaurant www.meyyali.com.tr 02123233393  İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Mihrabat Korusu www.mihrabatkorusu.com 02164258616 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI
 

Natura Park Tarihi Neset Suyu www.nesetsuyu.com 02122262475 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Ozan Restaurant www.ozanrestaurant.net 02123423593 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Paşa Garden www.pasagarden.com 02125920909 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
 

Piknik Merkezleri  www.piknikci.com


 Polonezköy Country Club www.piknikpark.com 02164323055 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI


Polonezköy Kir Mekanlari  www.polonezkoy.com

Riva Restaurant-Cafe(Rize Vakfi) www.rivarestorant.com 02122182553 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 
Romantika Café fenerbahçe www.turing.org.tr  02163363828 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Ozan Restaurant www.ozanrastaurant.net 02123423593 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Secret Garden www.secretgardenistanbul.com 02122990077 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Tuzla Kaplicalari www.tuzlakaplicalari.com 02163955386 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

 Urza Monteverde  www.urza.com.tr 02122293715 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Village Park Country-Polonezköy www.villagepark.com.tr 02164345931 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

 Woody-Ville-Sile www.woody-ville.net 02167277010 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 

Yorum Yaz
Arkadaşların Burada !
Arkadaşların Burada !