Düğün Mekanları-Oteller(İstanbul)

  

Agva- Oteller-Istanbul  www.agvanet.com ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Ajia Hotel-Ahmet Rasim Pasa Yalisi- Kanlica www.ajiahotel.com 02164139300 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Akgün Hotel - Topkapi www.akgunhotel.com 02125344879 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
 Akmerkez Recidence Apart Hotel www.akmerkez.com.tr 02122821128 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Anemon Galata Otel www.anemonhotels.com 02122932343 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

  Armada Hotel www.armadahotel.com.tr 02124554455 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Antik Hotel www.antikhotel.com 02124554455 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Ayasofya Hotel www.ayasofyahotel.com 02125174855 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Barcelo Premium Eresin Topkapi Hotel www.barceloeresintopkapi.com 02126311212 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
 Bayramoglu Resort Hotel www.bayramogluresort.com 02626534030 KOCAELI 
 Beyaz Bahçe Butik Otel www.beyazbahce.com.tr 02164345131 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 
 Büyükada Princess Hotel www.buyukadaprincess.com 0216382162 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Bosphorus Palace Hotel-Debreli Ismailpasa Yalisi www.bosphoruspalace.com 02164220003 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI
 Berr Hotel www.berrhotel.com 02125342070 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Barcelo Eresin Topkapi www.barcelo-istanbul.com 02126311212 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

By Otell www.byotell.com.tr 02165716100 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Carlton Hotel Istanbul www.carltonhotelistanbul.com 02125114224 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 

Club Adampol Alinda Otel www.adampolotel.com 02164323154 İSTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Conrad İSTANBUL www.conradhotels.com 02122273000 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Courtyard Marriott Hotel www.marriottairport.com 02126920000 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
 Çinar Hotel www.cinarhotel.com.tr 02126632900 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Çiragan Palace Kempinski www.ciragan-palace.com 02123264646 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Dedeman Hotel www.dedeman.com 02123374500 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Dila Hotel www.dilahotel.com 02164188383 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI  
Elite Hotels www.elitehotels.com.tr 02164416160 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Emex Otel www.emexotel.com 02165178293 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI
Eresin Crown Hotel-Istanbul www.eresincrown.com.tr 02126384428 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Four Seasons Hotel-Istanbul www.fourseasons.com 02126388200 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Grand Cevahir Otel-Istanbul www.gch.com.tr 02123144242 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Grand Öztanık Hotel www.grandoztanik.com 02123616080 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Grand Sile Hotel-Istanbul www.hotelgrandsile.com 02167114676 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI
Harem Otel-Istanbul www.haremhotel.com 02163106800 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Hilton Oteli www.hilton.com 02123156000 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Holiday Inn Istanbul City www.hiistanbulcity.com 02125309900 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Hotel Zambak www.hotelzambak.com 02167217409 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Hotel Bostanci Prenses www.hotelbostanciprenses.com 02165772600 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI
Hotel Golden Age www.goldenagehotel.com  02122544906 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Hotel Hegsagone-Kocaeli www.hegsagone.com 02626538417 KOCAELI
Hotel Istanbul Kervansaray www.kervansarayhotel.com.02122355000 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Hotel Les Ottomans www.lesottomans.com.tr 02123591500 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Hotel Pera Palas www.perapalace.com.02122514560 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Hotel Suadiye www.hotelsuadiye.com 02164458424 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

Hyatt Regency www.istanbul.hyatt.com 02123681234 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Inter Continental Ceylan www.interconti.com.tr 02123684444 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Istanbul Princess Hotel www.istanbulprincess.com 02122850900 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Kale Hotel www.kilyoskalehotel.com 02122011818 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Kariye Otel www.kariyeotel.com 02125348414 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Kalyon Hotel www.kalyon.com 02125174400 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Kaya Ramada Oteli www.kayaramada.com 02128868400 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Klassis Resort Hotel www.klassis.com.tr 02127274050 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Legacy Ottoman Hotel www.legacyottomanhotel.com 02125276767 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Marriott Istanbul Asia www.marriottistanbulasia.com 02165700000 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI

 Marmaray Hotel  www.marmarayhotel.com Tel:02124586000 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Merit Hotel www.merithotels.com 02163510025 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI
Nippon Hotel www.nipponhotel.com.tr 02123133300 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 

Orsep Royal Hotel www.orseproyalhotel.com 02125118585 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Ortaköy Princess Hotel www.ortakoyprincess.com 02122276010 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Pamuk Spor www.pamukspor.com 02163991190 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 
Park Residence Istanbul www.parkresidence.com.tr 02163457101 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI
Polat Renaissance Hotel www.polatrenaissance.com 02124141800 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Point Hotel www.pointhotel.com 02123135000 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 

Point Hotel Barbaros www.pointhotel.com o2123373000 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Radisson Sas Bosphorus Hotel Ist. www.radissonblu.com 02123101500 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Ramada Plaza www.ramadaplazaistanbul.com 02123154444 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Richmond Otel Istanbul www.richmondhotels.com.tr 02122525460 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 Ritz Carlton Hotel www.ritzcarlton.com 02123344444 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Sheraton Maslak  www.sheratonmaslak.com 02123359999 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Sheraton Ataköy www.sheratonistanbulatakoy.com 02124130600 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Silivri Park Hotel www.silivriparkhotel.com 0212727280 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Sözbir Royal Residence Hotel www.sozbirhotel.com  02163343434  ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 
Sürmeli Hotel www.surmelihotels.com 02122721161 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Swissotel The Bosphorus www.swissotel.com.tr 02123261100 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
 Taxim Hill Hotel www.taximhillhotel.com 02123348500 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
 
The Green Park Hotel-Bostanci www.thegreenpark.com 02165733030 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 
The Green Park Hotel-Merter www.thegreenpark.com 02125077333 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 The Green Park Hotel-Taksim www.thegreenpark.com 02122380505 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

 The Marmara Hotels www.themarmarahotels.com 02122514696 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
 The President Hotel www.thepresidenthotel.com 02125166980 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI
Titanic Business Hotel www.titanic.com.tr 02163096868 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 
Turquhouse Boutigue Hotel www.atalartur.com 02124971313 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Turing Ayasofya Konakları www.ayasofyapensions.com 02125133660 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Turkuaz Hotel www.hotelturkuaz.com 02125160862 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 
Tuzla Kaplicalari www.tuzlakaplicalari.com 02163955386 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 

Village Park Country-Polonezköy www.villagepark.com.tr 02164345931 ISTANBUL ANADOLU YAKASI 

World Park Otel www.worldparkhotel.com 02125276767 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Wow Topkapı Palace www.hotels.com 02124442000 İSTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI

Yali Hotel www.yalioteli.com 02122012210 ISTANBUL AVRUPA YAKASI 



 

                          

Yorum Yaz
Arkadaşların Burada !
Arkadaşların Burada !